April 23 2014 Latest news:

Latest London news, sport & entertainment

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 11°C

Five-day forecast

Islington Gazette - Contact us

What do you want to do?

Publishing Director

 

 

John Hooker

john.hooker@archant.co.uk

020 7433 0000

   

Editorial

   
   

Executive Editor

 

 

Geoff Martin

geoff.martin@archant.co.uk

020 7433 0000

 

 

News Editor

 

 

Aimee Brannen

aimee.brannen@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6240

 

 

 

Reporters

 

 

Emma Bartholomew

emma.bartholomew@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6240

Syma Mohammed

syma.mohammed@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6240

Jon Dean

jon.dean@archant.co.uk

020 7433 6240

David Churchill

 

020 7433 6240

 

Sport Editor: 

 

 

Ben Kosky

ben.kosky@archant.co.uk

0207 4336246

   
 

Advertising

 
   

Advertising Manager
(Display & Features)

   

Elaine Allen

elaine.allen2@archant.co.uk

0207 433 0000

   

Recruitment Manager

   

Darren Burns

darren.burns@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3705

   

Trades & Services Manager

   

Paula-Jayne Mitchell

paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3741

     
Property Team Leader    
Paul Day paul.day@archant.co.uk 0207 433 6284
   

Marketing

 
   

Marketing Executive

 

Natalie Theophanous

natalie.theophanous@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3779

   

Circulation

 
   

Newspaper Sales manager

 

Paul Smith

paul.smith@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3976

   

Leaflets

 
   

Leaflet Distribution Manager

 

Paula Shirley

paula.shirley@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3931

Office

Media House
North West London Newspapers
100A Avenue Road, London NW3 3HF
Telephone: 020 7433 0000


Complaints

Editorial

We are fully commited to the Press Complaints Commisions code of practice. Please contact a member of our editorial team who will do their best to resolve your problem.

Click here to read the Digital Edition of the Islington Gazette on screen
Use our Wedding site to help you plan your big day!
At WeddingSite we know how much you have to organise for your wedding day, that's why we have designed a set of FREE, simple-to-use tools to make the planning process easy & hassle-free. FIND OUT MORE
Find a date using our online dating and friend finder
You can meet new friends, find romance or simply meet up online with people sharing similar interests and hobbies. FIND OUT MORE
Find a local business using our online directory search
Need a plumber? Or a florist? Or anything else? Search our business directory to find Islington businesses in just a few seconds. FIND OUT MORE
Family notices from the Islington Gazette, with readers' tributes
In memoriam, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, best wishes & special days. FIND OUT MORE

Celebrity / Showbiz See all

The pop-up will mark Record Store Day, which is on Saturday (Picture: Mike Lawrie/Getty Images)

World’s smallest disco to open in Stoke Newington

Two musicians behind the ‘90s hit Brimful of Asha are launching the world’s smallest disco in Stoke Newington this weekend.

Read full story »