Election result: Junction ward

Labour win all three seats, taking one from the Lib Dems.

Riddhi Bhalla​ (Conservative​) 320

*Janet Burgess​ (Labour​) 2,228

Michael Collins​ (Conservative​) 361

Giorgia Gamba​ (Liberal Democrats​) 297

You may also want to watch:

Mick Holloway​ (Green​) 717

Daniel Hudson​ (Green​) 621

Most Read

Stefan Antoni Kasprzyk​ (Liberal Democrats​) 333

*Kaya Makarau Schwartz​ (Labour​) 1938

Bill Martin​ (The Socialist (GB)​ 90

*Tim Nicholls​ (Labour​) 1,779

Jill Renwick​ (Green​) 720

Victoria Savvides​ (Liberal Democrats​) 245

Oliver Peter Jonathan​ (Conservative) 314

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter