Local election results: Mildmay ward

PUBLISHED: 10:42 27 May 2014 | UPDATED: 11:46 27 May 2014

Labour win all three seats, taking one from the Lib Dems

Joe Caluori (Labour) 2,041 - ELECTED

Benjamin Rhys Davies​ (Conservative) 366

Alexandra Catherine Eldridge​ (Conservative) 343

Omer Esen​ (Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition​) 159

Jenny Kay​ (Labour​) 2,020 - ELECTED

Martin Roland Cameron Moyes​ (Conservative)265

Jon Nott​ (Green)​ 613

Turhan Ozen​ (Liberal Democrats​) 279

Olly Parker​ (Labour​) 1,898 - ELECTED

Malcolm Powell​ (Green​) 575

Dudley Ross​ (Green​) 570

Angus Small (UKIP)​ 277

Paul Symes​ (Liberal Democrats​) 255

Julie Whittaker​ (Liberal Democrats) 354

If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Islington Gazette. Click the link in the orange box below for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years, through good times and bad, serving as your advocate and trusted source of local information. Our industry is facing testing times, which is why I’m asking for your support. Every single contribution will help us continue to produce award-winning local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Thank you.

Promoted Content

Summer is here and people from across the South East region can enjoy the many attractions that we have on our doorstep, as long as we follow UK Government advice and enjoy summer safely. There are plenty of places to go and things to do to suit every budget. Here is our guide to the numerous great days out.

Most read

Digital Edition


Enjoy the
Islington Gazette
e-edition today


Education and Training


Read the
Education and Training
e-edition today

Read Now

Most Read

Latest from the Islington Gazette